FANDOM


(remove extra [ also, you sure this doesn't need a Contradict notice? Thought you can't do it in the TCG.)
Line 1: Line 1:
  +
{{Contradict|In the TCG you cannot pay Life Points so that you end up with 0 Life Points and lose the Duel.}}
 
{{Navigation}}
 
{{Navigation}}
   

Revision as of 00:25, May 5, 2012

OCG Rulings

  • You can pay Life Points (such as through an activation cost) so that you end up with 0 Life Points and lose the Duel. For example, if you have exactly 8000 Life Points, then you can activate "Wall of Revealing Light" and pay 8000 Life Points to lose the Duel.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: When you pay a cost and you Life Points become 0, what happens? Do you lose the Duel?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.