FANDOM


(Created page with "{{Navigation}} {{Errata table | lore0 = There can only be 1 <del>face-up</del> "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the fie...")
 
Line 4: Line 4:
 
| lore0 = There can only be 1 <del>face-up</del> "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot <del>select</del> this card <del>as an attack target</del>. This card can attack your opponent directly. If this <del>face-up</del> card <del>you control</del> would be destroyed by battle, you can Tribute 1 other monster <del>you control</del> instead, and halve your opponent's <del>Life Points</del>.
 
| lore0 = There can only be 1 <del>face-up</del> "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot <del>select</del> this card <del>as an attack target</del>. This card can attack your opponent directly. If this <del>face-up</del> card <del>you control</del> would be destroyed by battle, you can Tribute 1 other monster <del>you control</del> instead, and halve your opponent's <del>Life Points</del>.
 
| image0 = EarthboundImmortalCusillu-ANPR-EN-UR-1E.jpg
 
| image0 = EarthboundImmortalCusillu-ANPR-EN-UR-1E.jpg
| cap0 = [[Ancient Prophecy]]<br />[[ANPR-EN016]]
+
| cap0 = [[ANPR-EN016]]<br />[[Ancient Prophecy]]
   
 
| lore1 = There can only be 1 "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot <ins>target</ins> this card <ins>for attacks</ins>. This card can attack your opponent directly. If this card would be destroyed by battle, you can Tribute 1 other monster instead, and <ins>if you do,</ins> halve your opponent's <ins>LP</ins>.
 
| lore1 = There can only be 1 "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot <ins>target</ins> this card <ins>for attacks</ins>. This card can attack your opponent directly. If this card would be destroyed by battle, you can Tribute 1 other monster instead, and <ins>if you do,</ins> halve your opponent's <ins>LP</ins>.
 
| image1 = EarthboundImmortalCusillu-LC5D-EN-SR-1E.png
 
| image1 = EarthboundImmortalCusillu-LC5D-EN-SR-1E.png
| cap1 = [[Legendary Collection 5D's Mega-Pack]]<br />[[LC5D-EN148]]
+
| cap1 = [[LC5D-EN148]]<br />[[Legendary Collection 5D's Mega-Pack]]
 
}}
 
}}

Revision as of 16:29, October 27, 2014

Original First erratum
There can only be 1 face-up "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target. This card can attack your opponent directly. If this face-up card you control would be destroyed by battle, you can Tribute 1 other monster you control instead, and halve your opponent's Life Points. There can only be 1 "Earthbound Immortal" monster on the field. If there is no face-up Field Spell Card on the field, destroy this card. Your opponent cannot target this card for attacks. This card can attack your opponent directly. If this card would be destroyed by battle, you can Tribute 1 other monster instead, and if you do, halve your opponent's LP.
*Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase. Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.